

2024-2025 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS PROPOSED SLATE OF NOMINEES

Officers:

Brit Vitalius, President 2022-24 Ned Payne, Vice President 2022-24 Kelly Walker, Treasurer 2022-24 Priscilla Dunn, Secretary, 2021-23

Directors:

Gary Robbins, 2021-23
Michael Ross, 2021-23
Sam Sherry*, 2021-23
Mat Leighton, 2022-2024
Wendy Harmon, 2022-24
Kim Sutton, 2022-24
Carleton Winslow, 2022-23
Melissa McHugh (Holmes), 2022-24

Not Continuing

Mike Duvernay, 2022-24 Kaili Moore

New:

Amanda Scrivini, 2024-25 Alan Levi, 2024-25 Rudina Gribizis 2024-25

^{*}An Associate Member is an RHA Member who is not currently a landlord. No more than one-third of the Board members can be Associate Members.